• Kindred
  • Posts
  • Kindred Community: Founding Class Waitlist

Kindred Community: Founding Class Waitlist

Sign up today!

Hi Everyone,

I’m thrilled to announce that I’m now accepting founding members for my online community group, Kindred!

The goal of Kindred is simple: to bring together kind-hearted and open-minded people and help them feel more connected to themselves and each other. It is basically everything I aim to do in my videos, but now in an online community.

Here’s what you can look forward to:

  • Connect with Strangers: Build meaningful connections and friendships with people from around the world.

  • Answer the Big Questions: Reflect on the questions I usually ask in my videos and share your unique stories.

  • Participate in Video Calls: Join me for Q&As, hotseat interviews where I’ll interview community members, and small group meets for deeper connections.

If you’re interested in joining this community's founding class, please fill out this Google Form to get on the waitlist! Be sure to fill it out by Saturday 5/25.

Exciting things ahead.

With curiosity,
Eric